Wordless Wednesday #9

April 9, 2008 at 12:30 am | Posted in WW | 7 Comments

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Wow ! it looks like you have a very romantic working place, lol ! At my work I only could see cars !

  2. this is a great photo.

  3. This makes me anxious to get back to our home in Virginia where I see deer frolicking in the field. Happy WW

  4. Beautiful…especially the cropped “close-up”!!!

    My W W is a very short video of the sunrise over the Gulf of Mexico! Hope to see you there, visiting with me today.

    Happy Wednesday

  5. I don’t think I would say that I work at a “romantic” place Gattina, but it definitely can be nice to see the deer and other wildlife outside after a long day. Much different than the urban views from my neighborhood.

    Thanks for stopping by everyone.

  6. You can have some out of my back yard!

  7. The ones at work are fine- I don’t need any at home. I can grow flowers where I live without having to worry about the deer eating them :)


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

