Wordless Wednesday #5

February 27, 2008 at 8:41 am | Posted in WW | 7 Comments

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. While it looks pretty, I really hate the icky white stuff.

  2. Oh i love the cracks in the beautiful snow brings back dorm memories from college

  3. This is a fantastic picture. It really captures winter in the city.

  4. A different view for me of snow – pretty!

  5. Now thats looks a little dangerous!

  6. I really do hope that I never need to use the fire escape. If I do need it though, it better not look like this! I’d probably kill myself just trying to climb up or down it.

  7. Beautiful. When snow first falls it’s wonderful… It kicks rocks though after it’s pushed into a big huge mound that collects dirt and trash and doesn’t melt until April. LOL


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

